Choclate Chip Banana Muffins

Such an amazing recipe. I first made them in 6th grade Home Economics class. I will forever be grateful to my teacher Mrs. Foster for introducing this recipe to me. I think that is what made me fall in love with cooking.

Thankfully. At the end of the trimester she had made a spiral book of all the recipies we had made in class.

I am super excited to finally be able to make it for my baby who just loves them!

Warning: If you are on a diet. This ain’t for you 😉

 

 

BANANA CHOC CHIPS MUFFINS

Mix dry ingredients:

Flour 1.5 cups

Salt 1/4 tsp

Sugar 2/3 cup

Baking Powder 1.5 tsp

Seperately,

Mash 2 bananas

Add 1/4 cup Milk

1 large egg

1/2 cup melted butter

Mix into dry ingredients

Add 3/4 cup Choc Chip

Line a Muffine tray with cups and put equal amounts in em!

Throw em in a Preheated oven for 25 to 30 mins!

Enjoyyy with a Latte or Tea!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

